Nonprofit Connect

Results Found: 68 RSS Feed
Nonprofit Connect
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
What are your plans for National Volunteer Week, April 15 - 21? It’s coming up quickly, and we want you to show off how you’re celebrating volunteers. Read more
(0) Comments
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, April 2, 2018
Guest Post by Anne Wallestad, President & CEO of BoardSource. Nonprofit Connect is bringing Anne Wallestad to Kansas City on April 26! Read more
(0) Comments
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, March 26, 2018
Coworking spaces are popping up all over Kansas City. So why should your nonprofit consider moving to a boutique coworking space? Here are four great reasons. Read more
(0) Comments
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, February 26, 2018
Quick! Without looking, do you know your organization's mission statement? Guest Post by Lauren Pope, Marketing Associate at Truman Heartland Community Foundation Read more
(1) Comments
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, January 29, 2018
Starting January 1, Google Grantees now have even more boundaries to navigate in order to remain eligible for the $10,000 of monthly free advertising. Learn more about the changes and how your nonprofit can respond. Read more
Luann Feehan, Executive Director
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Executive Director Luann Feehan shares Nonprofit Connect's focuses for 2018. Read more
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, December 18, 2017
On Friday, December 15, the House and Senate Conference Committee released their finalized Tax Cuts and Jobs Act bill. This legislation may prove prohibitive to nonprofit organizations and the communities they serve. Read more
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, November 27, 2017
Sample social media posts and shareable images for your nonprofit to use on #GivingTuesdayKC. Read more
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, November 20, 2017
Did you know that if your organization or business is a Nonprofit Connect member, membership benefits extend to every single one of your staff and board members? Read more
Nonprofit Connect
Monday, November 6, 2017
What were the top 3 resources downloaded from the eLearning Center in 2017? Read more